REQUEST QUOTE
Loughnan Hooper
CEO & Founder
Phone: 087 8241782
Email: loughnan@dotser.ie
Geoff Liffey
Business Development Manager
Phone: 087 7643860
Email: geoff@dotser.ie
Alison Kenny
Finance Controller
Phone: 05793 23262
Email: accounts@dotser.ie
Ciara Kinnarney
Accounts Manager
Phone: 057 932 3263
Email: ciara@dotser.ie
Andrés Macías Jiménez
Senior Web Developer
Phone: 057 932 3263
Email: andres@dotser.ie
Darrell Hooper
Finance
Phone: 057 932 3263
Email: darrell@dotser.ie
Karl O'Donnell
Front End Developer
Phone: 057 932 3263
Email: karl@dotser.ie
Francisc Tar
Full-Stack Developer
Phone: 057 932 3263
Email: francisc@dotser.ie
Kenneth Roe
Web Developer
Phone: 057 932 3263
Email: ken@dotser.ie
Timothy Green
Developer
Phone: 057 932 3263
Email: timothy@dotser.ie
Darren Lynch
Project Manager
Phone: 057 932 3263
Email: darren@dotser.ie
Liam McKnight
Graphic Designer
Phone: 057 932 3263
Email: liam@dotser.ie

Delivering Online Business Solutions for over 20 Years

Agree